Thursday, October 29, 2020

Planning Commission Members

Planning Commission


The Planning Commission will meet on the second Tuesday

 of January, April, July and October at 7:00 p.m. in 2020


-Planning Commission By Laws-


Any additional special meetings or date changes will be

posted on the Home Page and posted in the window

of the Jonesfield Township Office



Chairman: Richard Bluemer 643-5211

Secretary: Kathy Nock 643-7707

Mike Keenan

Mike Kenny

Mark Gath